July 22, 2019, 21:46:30 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
Main Forum.Faces Gallery.Tunes and Mixes.The Desk
   Home   Help Login Register  
Share this page
Pages: [1] |   Go Down
Author Topic:

Techno Mix

 (Read 1650 times)
Izum Skizum

Posts: 576

View Profile View Faces Gallery

« on: February 03, 2015, 19:18:39 »

Hi Hijack peoples

I thought I would put up a Techno mix I put together last year, really pleased with it and thought I would put it out there for any other techno lovers. If you know of any nights  to play out in Bristol, would love to play:-)

Have a listen, any feedback would be appreciated.

Mixcloud link


Download link(7 day)



1. Intro - Unknown
2. Blade (Original Mix) -    MiniCoolBoyz, NHB   
3. Drumatic (Original Mix) - Mark Reeve   
4. Dun (Luigi Madonna Remix) -  Harvey McKay, Mr. Bizz   
5. Collision (Original Mix) - Hollen
6. Primo (Original Mix)   - Luigi Madonna      
7. Silk Road (Original Mix)  -    Harvey McKay      
8. My Reaction (Original Mix)   -  Jewel Kid   
9. Doppelganger (Original Mix)   -    Jewel Kid
10. Skuz (Original Club Mix)   -  Spektre         
11. Bubbles (Original Mix)  -  Pig&Dan, Mark Reeve   
12. Lost (Original mix)   -      Harvey McKay   
13. Cinnamon Kiss (Original Mix)    -   Harvey McKay   
14. Unanswered Question (Julian Jeweil Remix)   -     Adam Beyer, Ida Engberg   
15. We Are Forever Young (Original Mix)     -     Alan Fitzpatrick   
16. Goodbye (Original Mix)    -      Harvey McKay   
17. City Lights (Harvey McKay Remix)    -   Justin Berkovi         
18. Mind's Eye (Original Mix)      -   Harvey McKay      
19. Prometheus  -    Alan Fitzpatrick   
20. Vertigo (Original Mix)       -   Roberto Capuano   
21. Awake (Original Mix)        -    Joseph Capriati      
22. In The Beginning (Original Mix)        -      Alan Fitzpatrick   
23. Iberian State (Original Mix)    -   Jewel Kid    
24. Nero (Original Mix)/ Hold, Doubt, Back (Original Mix)  -   Loco & Jam/ Par Grindvik, Billie (SE)         
25. On A Train Update (Update Mix)     -       Pig&Dan      
26. Glowing Embers (Original Mix)       -   Axel Karakasis   
27. Lexicon (Original Mix)       -     Alan Fitzpatrick   
28. Congenial Endeavor (Original Mix)    -   Adam Beyer, Joseph Capriati   
29. Hard to See (Original Mix)    -   Harvey McKay      
30. Royal Oak (Original)       -    Sian, Luigi Madonna   
31. White Sucker (Original Mix)   -   Sasha Carassi         
32. Capernoited (Jewel Kid Rework)     -    Enrico Sangiuliano   
33. Warlocks (Harvey McKay Remix)     -   Tom Hades   
34. Slip (Original MIx)    -   Harvey McKay      
35. Human Reason (Len Faki Remix)    -   Alan Fitzpatrick & Adam Beyer
Pages: [1] |   Go Up

Seeing ads here? To remove them, Log in or Register.

Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines

HIJACK is part of purplelight Media
and is hosted by purplelight Hosting Services. | Privacy Policy

Tickets powered by The Ticket Fairy and Bristol Tickets